TN Scholars
Congratulations to the one junior, Class of 2024, and four sophomores, Class of 2025,
 who are receiving certificates for being on On-Track to graduate as Roane County Tennessee Scholars!
Evan Chen
William Davidson
Makayla Williams
Riley Hickling
Abbie Stout
We have congrats to give to Harriman High School! The Roane County Tennessee Scholars program is supported by The Roane County Chamber of Commerce,
 Roane County Schools, Roane County United Way, and Roane County Schools Education Foundation.